Staff

Attorneys

Stephen A. Burroughs

After high school, Stephen served in the United States Army, where he received an Army Achievement Medal, among other honors. After leaving military service, he went on to pursue his education and eventually received his J.D. from the University of Tennessee in 1999. []

Continue Reading

Bryan Capps

Bryan was born and raised in Knoxville, and he has proudly worked on behalf of injured plaintiffs his entire adult life. At just age 19, while attending Carson-Newman University, Bryan was hired as a runner and copy clerk with one of Tennessee’s top plaintiff personal injury law firms. []

Continue Reading

Tony Sax

Tony is a 2018 graduate of the University of Mississippi School of Law, where he received his juris doctor degree, served as Associate Articles Editor of the Mississippi Law Journal, and served as Chief of Staff to the Student Bar Association President. []

Continue Reading

Additional Staff

Amanda Ashton Office Manager
amanda@easttnlawyer.com

Leesa CampbellParalegal
leesa@easttnlawyer.com

Tina SteinkeLegal Assistant
tina@easttnlawyer.com

Kim MartinLegal Assistant
kim@easttnlawyer.com

Cathleen Rockwell
Legal Assistant
cathleen@easttnlawyer.com

Ralph PillingerParalegal
ralph@easttnlawyer.com

Cassandra PowellParalegal
cassandra@easttnlawyer.com

We are dedicated to assisting the people of East Tennessee and constantly strive to give back to our community.